# Managing workspaces

You can add resources (Dashboards, Audiences, Campaigns, and Collections) to a workspace to help organise your work. You can also rename or delete a workspace without affecting any resources it contains.

## Create a workspace

To create a workspace:

1. Select the icon to open the Workspaces area.
2. Select **\+ New Workspace**.
3. Add your **Workspace Name**.
4. Select **Create**.

## Rename a workspace

To rename a workspace:

1. Select the **⋮** icon next to the workspace.
2. Select **Rename**.
3. Edit the name and confirm.

## Delete a workspace

To delete a workspace:

1. Select the **⋮** icon next to the workspace.
2. Select **Delete**.

> [!TIP]
>
> Deleting a workspace only removes the workspace itself. It doesn't delete any of the resources linked to it.
