Managing workspaces
You can add resources — Dashboards, Audiences, Campaigns, and Collections — to a workspace to help organise your work. You can also rename or delete a workspace without affecting any resources it contains.
Create a workspace¶
To create a workspace:
- Click the icon to open the Workspaces area.
-
Click + New Workspace.
-
Add your Workspace Name.
- Click Create.
Rename a workspace¶
To rename a workspace:
Delete a workspace¶
To delete a workspace:
- Click the ⋮ icon next to the workspace.
- Click Delete.
Tip
Deleting a workspace only removes the workspace itself — it doesn't delete any of the resources linked to it.

